User Tag List

Thread: Modding Politics Revealed

1. #1 Modding Politics Revealed 
    0 Post(s)
    0 Thread(s)
    I am not the author of this thread.

Spoiler Alert!

Greetings everyone! You know me already. I am blitz18, primarily from eeee (demi, without the space
    You won't know eeeemod website today I assume, so I will tell you a long story.

I am a guy who works as a salesman, I have given a forced vacation of 2 weeks. Pretty much of that I got nothing to do, so I downloaded a game called Brave Frontier. Luckily I am not a stranger about modding games, but I am not too familiar with mobile devices, I usually computer games. As I am searching, I am familiar with websites who claims to have iOS mods back then, but it was full of surveys and I am not so attracted about it.

Looking for more stuff, I know that in order for a person to hack, you probably go for the universal / low level of coding which is Assembly. Then I found out about this guy talking tutorials on modding Brave Frontier with IDA. This guy's name was xxl3g3ndxx located at . I was amused of the stuff like the max HP. But then, I have no android phone so Instead I downloaded Bluestacks. My plan was to get some stuff and stop modding and go legit. When I was in the verge of buying, I saw that the mod is downloadable. Same file for public and vip. Like I said, I am not a stranger to these things so what I did is I cracked it open and I got what I need. I got a hold of one of the admins on the initial site called eeee-eeeeeeee, and it is Legend. I told him to strengthen his security and renew his approach. I told him several approaches applicable for game hacking and conversing with information on the forums so the mods won't be leeched. Until a week ago, I was playing crazy and leveling up more and more.