User Tag List

Thread: BF autohack error: could not read file from disk

Results 1 to 11 of 11
  1. #1 BF autohack error: could not read file from disk 
    V.I.P
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Posts
    3
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Hey, I'm trying to use autohack for brave frontier with both manual and 1-click, and I'm getting:
    "Error: Could not read file from disk. Original error: Object reference not set to an instance of an object."
    What should I do?
    Reply With Quote   Send PM  
     


  2. Join Date
    Jul 2014
    Posts
    1483
     

  3. #2  
    Man on a Mission MasterJ's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2014
    Posts
    5,010
    Thanks
    25
    Thanked 18,255 Times in 1,100 Posts
    Mentioned
    420 Post(s)
    Tagged
    10 Thread(s)
    I've PM'ed you with the solutions.
    Spread the Word!
    Tell all your friends, family, blogs, forums about this page!






    VIP PLUS is officially open
    Hidden Content



    List of VIP mod and hacks:
    Hidden Content





    If my mods need updating --> PM me


    If you like my work, you can donate. Hidden Content Thank you! Hidden Content


    My Skills:
    Spoiler Alert!
    Reply With Quote   Send PM  
     

  4. #3  
    V.I.P
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Posts
    3
    Thanks
    2
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    i have same error please pm me too
    Reply With Quote   Send PM  
     

  5. #4  
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Posts
    9
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Uninstall al Java you have in your Computer and then install new Java 7 version 32 bit
    Reply With Quote   Send PM  
     

  6. #5  
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2014
    Posts
    7
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Hello. I've been using the same version of AutoHack for a while, but it recently started giving me this error as well. Please PM me the solution as well. I tried uninstall/reinstall Java SE, but it didn't work. Maybe I should have rebooted after uninstall.
    Reply With Quote   Send PM  
     

  7. #6  
    Man on a Mission MasterJ's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2014
    Posts
    5,010
    Thanks
    25
    Thanked 18,255 Times in 1,100 Posts
    Mentioned
    420 Post(s)
    Tagged
    10 Thread(s)
    Make sure you uninstall all versions of Java SE JRE/JDK.

    Go to Java SE Runtime Environment 7 - Downloads | Oracle Technology Network | Oracle
    Download and install jre-7u67-windows-i586.exe (Windows x86 Offline)
    Spread the Word!
    Tell all your friends, family, blogs, forums about this page!






    VIP PLUS is officially open
    Hidden Content



    List of VIP mod and hacks:
    Hidden Content





    If my mods need updating --> PM me


    If you like my work, you can donate. Hidden Content Thank you! Hidden Content


    My Skills:
    Spoiler Alert!
    Reply With Quote   Send PM  
     

  8. #7  
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2014
    Posts
    7
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Oh. I was using JRE 8 since I'm on Win8.1. I'll try this when I get home. I still think it's weird that it was working for months and suddenly stopped. Anyway, I'll let you guys know how it goes.
    Reply With Quote   Send PM  
     

  9. #8  
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2014
    Posts
    7
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    JDK was the culprit. Thanks MasterJ! Works like a charm. Now I can enjoy AutoHack to the fullest!
    Reply With Quote   Send PM  
     

  10. #9  
    V.I.P
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Posts
    3
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    I am getting the same problem as well, i've uninstalled java and will try this
    Reply With Quote   Send PM  
     

  11. #10  
    V.I.P
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Posts
    3
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    I am also on Win8 but have Jre-8u20 does it matter?
    Reply With Quote   Send PM  
     

  12. #11  
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2014
    Posts
    3
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    hi, i have the same issue running on win 8..

    please PM me the solution as well

    thanks in advance!

    Zoul
    Reply With Quote   Send PM  
     

Similar Threads

  1. Autohack private won't apple BFE and the error appear
    By tunaktunaktun in forum Forum Ideas / Questions / Bug Reports
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 10-02-2014, 07:27 AM
  2. AutoHack Error
    By frantzy12 in forum Forum Ideas / Questions / Bug Reports
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 09-10-2014, 03:46 AM
  3. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 07-19-2014, 09:10 PM
  4. autohack error 503
    By xtr3me in forum Discussion
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 07-17-2014, 08:11 PM
  5. Sharing Autohack APK? Read This
    By MasterJ in forum News
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 07-14-2014, 08:01 PM
Posting Permissions
  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •